## GLAMOUR TEXTILE MILLS LIMITED ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

In pursuance of Section 178(1) of the Companies Ordinance, 1984 the Board of Directors at their meeting held on April 26, 2017 have fixed the number of seats at the Board of Directors as nine (9)

This is to notify that in pursuance of Section 178(4) of the Companies Ordinance, 1984, following persons have filed with the Company, notices of their intention to offer themselves for election of Directors in the forthcoming Extra Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company to be held on May 31, 2017:

6 Mr. Taimoor Elahi

7 Mr. Shahryar Ather Elahi

- 1 Mr. Azher Elahi
- 2 Mr. Asad Elahi
- 3 Mr. Ather J Elahi
- 4 Mr. Mansoor Elahi
- 5 Mr. Fahad Elahi
- 8 Mr. Saad Elahi
- 9 Mr. Misbahuddin Chohan Commodore (retd)

Since the number of Persons who have offered themselves to be elected is not more than the number of Directors fixed under section 178(1), the above nine candidates shall be deemed to be elected at the forthcoming Extra Ordinary General Meeting.

Lahore, May 24, 2017 For Glamour Textile Mills Limited Ishfaq Saeed Company Secretary